At our Special General Meeting on Thursday 11 June 2020, we recognised the contributions of the 2019-20 committee and welcomed a new member to the team, who will all continue to play an important role for the RBMS in the year to come.

We also heard from a number of our current members, who reflected on events and discussions/opportunities they’ve enjoyed while being RBMS members.

We would like to take the opportunity to recognise and thank out-going QLD Chapter Lead, Misko Ivezich.

The Committee and our QLD members have appreciated Misko’s commitment and contribution to the RBMS over the past 6 years. Misko will continue to support the RBMS and QLD this coming year.

Our 2020-21 Committee incorporates the re-elected 2019-20 committee and incoming and former committee member, Ben Pearson, who will be joining the team to lead the QLD Chapter.

Head on over to see who’s who on the RBMS Committee for 2020-21!

Not ready to Join?

Join our mailing list to go with the flow while being kept in the know.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.